Hunters & Gatherers Contacts

Project Leaders:

Associate Professor Romy Lawson (UOW)
romy@uow.edu.au

Prof Tracy Taylor (UTS)
tracy.taylor@uts.edu.au

Project Officer:

James Herbert (UTS)
james.herbert@uts.edu.au

Project Team:

Associate Professor Eveline Fallshaw (RMIT)
eveline.fallshaw@rmit.edu.au

Associate Professor Erica French (QUT)
e.french@qut.edu.au

Dr Cathy Hall (RMIT)
cathy.hall@ems.rmit.edu.au

Associate Professor Shelley Kinash (Bond University)
skinash@bond.edu.au

Associate Professor Jane Summers (USQ)
jane.summers@usq.edu.au